Cookie Img
Send Inquiry Send SMS
We Don't BUY/SELL/MARKET/ consult any products covered under patent or are restricted.
Optimum Quality Agro Chemicals Offered At Leading Market Price...
Home » Products » Agricultural Herbicides » Chlorimuron


Product Code : 16
Brand Name : AVAG
Price And Quantity
  • Minimum Order Quantity
  • 100
  • Unit of Measure
  • kg
Product Specifications
  • Water Content Vol%
  • Vol.11 No.1 pp.179-183
  • Moisture (%)
  • 13%
  • Molecular Formula
  • C15H15ClN4O6S
  • Ph Level
  • 7.8-8.5
  • Color
  • off-white to pale yellow - Odor: none
  • Place of Origin
  • China
  • Product Name
  • Chlorimuron
  • Classification
  • other, Biological Pesticide, Rodenticide, Insecticide
  • Source
  • sole nitrogen
  • CAS No
  • 90982-32-4
  • Ash %
  • 5%
  • Density
  • 1.51 gram/c Gram per litre (g/L)
  • Melting Point
  • 181 degrees C
  • Purity(%)
  • 99.0%
  • Appearance
  • white powder
Product Description

Chlorimuron is manufactured with utmost precision by our highly experienced technicians in compliance with the set quality standards. This chemical compound is a post-emergence, foiler applied herbicide which is used to control the growth of different weeds and annual grasses. Offered Chlorimuron contains sulfonylurea as an active agent and is widely used for soybeans and peanut crops. Before being approved fit for the use, it has been tested on stringent quality and safety parameters to assure its rich performance and harmless nature.


  • Appears as colorless crystals

  • It is an acetolactate synthase inhibitor

  • Applied by spraying

Trade Information
  • Payment Terms
  • Cheque, Cash on Delivery (COD)
  • Supply Ability
  • Ready Stock Per Day
  • Delivery Time
  • 10 Days
  • Sample Available
  • Yes
  • Sample Policy
  • Free samples are available
  • Packaging Details
  • 25 kg bag
  • Main Export Market(s)
  • Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia
  • Main Domestic Market
  • West Bengal, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Tripura, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Sikkim, Rajasthan, Pondicherry, Punjab, Odisha, Nagaland, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Lakshadweep, Kerala, Karnataka, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Goa, Gujarat, Daman and Diu, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Delhi, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Bihar, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Andhra Pradesh, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, West India, East India, North India, Central India, South India, All India,